Saturday, 9 February 2013

Delhi Daredevils Squad IPL 6 - 2013 – DD IPL 6 Squad 2013

By on 23:41

Delhi Daredevils IPL 6 Players List-DD IPL 2013 Team Squad


Delhi Daredevils team owned by GMR Sports Pvt Ltd.Delhi Daredevils is one the strong team on paper in ipl6. Delhi Daredevils captain  in ipl6 is Virender Sehwag.

Virender Sehwag who is known as the one of the most destructive opener in world cricket.

ALSO SEE-Mumbai Indians Team ipl 6 2013 

IPL 6 2013 DELHI DAREDEVILS,IPL 6 2013 DD, DD IPL 6 Squad 2013,Delhi Daredevils  Team ipl 6 2013,Virender Sehwag IPL6 2013,IPL6 2013 Virender Sehwag CAPTAIN,Virender Sehwag DD,Virender Sehwag IPL6 2013 STATS,Virender Sehwag IPL6 IMAGES

IPL 6 2013 DELHI DAREDEVILS Batsman list-

Strong point of this team is that it contain most explosive openers Virender Sehwag and David Warner if any team get them out easily then you have to face Kevin Pietersen "Man who is best in t20 format" if you also let him out then you have to face Ross Taylor "we can say only thing about this player if day belongs to him then he can let opposite tam feel restless" last but not the least Mahela Jayawardene "A man who changes its batting according to conditions".

ALSO SEE-Sunrisers Hyderabad Team for IPL6 2013


Now we talk about their bowling attack it contains Morne Morkel "four over from him decide the complete match". second a "pace machine from india" Umesh Yadav "He can beat you with pace and swing"


New Players in Delhi Daredevils Squad through IPL6 2013 Auction-

Player          Type                      Price Paid
Johan Botha All-Rounder              $450,000
Jesse Ryder All-Rounder              $260,000
Jeevan Mendis All-Rounder              $50,000

Delhi Daredevils ipl 6 2013 team-

Foreign Player in Delhi Daredevils team ipl6 2013-

Andre Russell
David Warner
Doug Bracewell
Kevin Pietersen
Mahela Jayawardene
Morne Morkel
Roelof van der Merwe
Ross Taylor
Johan Botha
Jesse Ryder
Jeevan Mendis

Indian Player in Delhi Daredevils team ipl6 2013-

Virender Sehwag (C)
Aavishkar Salvi
Ajit Agarkar
Gulam Bodi
Irfan Pathan
Kuldeep Raval
Manpreet Juneja
Naman Ojha (W)
Pawan Negi
Prashant Naik
Puneet Bisht
Robin Bist
Shahbaz Nadeem
Sunny Gupta
Tejashwi Yadav
Umesh Yadav
Unmukt Chand
Varun Aaron
Venugopal Rao
Vikas Mishra
Yogesh Nagar
Zafir Patel

what you want to say about Delhi Daredevils ipl 6 2013 team?

come up with your comments on Delhi Daredevils ipl 6 2013 team.

AboutVivek Mishra

Vivek is a 22 year old young guy who is blessed with the art of Blogging,He love to Blog day in and day out,He is a Civil Engineer and a Seo optimizer.


Post a Comment